Jay Cutler (born Jason Isaac Cutler August 3, 1973 in Sterling, Massachusetts). He has won the title Mr. Olympia four times.
Cutler started working in his family’s concrete construction business, Cutler Bros Concrete, at the age of 11, and started training when he was 18 years old as a senior at Wachusett Regional High School. He graduated from Quinsigamond Community College in 1993 with a degree in criminal justice with the intent to work as a Corrections Officer for a maximum security prison. He was inspired to enter bodybuilding after meeting personal trainer Marcos Rodriguez.
Cutler excelled in bodybuilding, and took his first overall win in 1993 at the Iron Bodies Invitational. His first contest was the 1992 Gold’s Gym Worcester Bodybuilding Championships, at which he took second place. He won consecutive Arnold Classic titles in 2002, 2003, and 2004, and placed 2nd to Ronnie Coleman in the Mr. Olympia four times before claiming the title in 2006.
In 2001, at the Mr. Olympia he tested positive for banned diuretics. He hired an attorney, went to court, and got his second-place finish back. Cutler won the Olympia for a second consecutive year in 2007. Jay Cutler became the third Mr. Olympia in history (along with Arnold Schwarzenegger and Franco Columbu) to win the title in non-consecutive years, and, defeating the reigning champion Dexter Jackson in 2009, became the only Mr. Olympia in history to reclaim the title after having competed as title-holder and not won. In 2010, he won his fourth Olympia title, defeating Phil Heath. In 2011, Cutler was runner-up to Heath in the Mr. Olympia.

Bodybuilding titles

1993 NPC Iron Bodies Invitational – Teenage & Men’s Middleweight
1993 NPC Teen Nationals – Middleweight
1995 NPC U.S. Tournament of Champions – Men’s Middleweight and Overall
2000 IFBB Night of Champions
2002 Arnold Classic
2003 Arnold Classic
2003 Ironman Pro Invitational
2003 San Francisco Pro Invitational
2003 Dutch Grand Prix 2003 British Grand Prix
2004 Arnold Classic
2006 Austrian Grand Prix
2006 Romanian Grand Prix
2006 Dutch Grand Prix
2006 Mr. Olympia
2007 Mr. Olympia
2009 Mr. Olympia
2010 Mr. Olympia